Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 3

Hello again,

It was incredible how bad I felt today. All morning I was laying on the couch, my whole body hurting. I was a hundred percent sure that I would not be able to work out at all because I just did not have any energy at all. Well – at about 3:30 pm I suddenly felt the urge to work out šŸ˜€ (or was is my conscience?) No matter what it was the pushed me – I am grateful.

It was really hard but worth it. I can ALREADY feel the strength getting better. I can do more push ups and I can feel the crunches right where I am supposed to feel them.

Who else is with me here? Which training program have you started or have you been doing?

Food wise I have to say that I am more hungry than ever but eating more does not necessarily mean gaining weight. It can actually help you to reduce weight. Just stop eating when you are full and have meals in between the large ones.

Take care, read you tomorrow and thanks for supporting!

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

