Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 6

Hi @ all,

Wow – that was so hard today. I was willing to work out and I felt like I was doing fine but once I started I noticed, that I had almost no strength. It was really hard. Once the squats started, I was about to quit but then I pushed through *insertproudsmileyhere* :D.

For dinner I had an awesome chicken salad with egg, cucumber, chicken breast pieces, lettuce and mini tomatoes. It was awesome :). For lunch I had my protein portion with three eggs sunny side up. Throughout the day I also drank a lot of liquid.

I am so hoping that I might be able to already measure a little less than in the beginning *lol*.

Some might wonder why I am doing a daily blog. I think it is necessary to show that there are ups and downs during the work out phases. It should make you feel better, if you started a work out and you are not sure if these ups and downs are normal. THEY ARE!

Just stick to it and keep on going. Do as much as you can and push through. It will make you feel better and your self esteem will rise. 😉

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

