Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Measuring 1

Hi @ all,

I am stunned. Literally. I was not sure if I should cry, laugh, scream, jump or what to do, when I measured today…

Here are the original measurements vs. what I measured today:

Chest:      96 cm   >   94 cm
Waist:      81 cm   >   80 cm
Hips:     109 cm   >   108 cm
Arms:      27 cm   >   27 cm
Thighs:    66 cm  >   63 cm

That means I lost

Chest: 2 cm / 0.8 inches
Waist: 1 cm / 0.4 inches
Hips: 1 cm / 0.4 inches
Arms: 0
Thighs: 3 cm / 1.2 inches
OVERALL: 7 cm / 2.8 inches

I believe that this is an incredible result for one week of working out AND not eating perfectly healthy (I had my bad moments *sigh*)! And about the arms I am not too worried – there is not that much to loose there :D.

Excited what next week’s measuring will bring since the next step to the Ramp It Up section of the work out started today!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

