Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 9

Even though I had a bad day mood-wise, I still got myself up to work out. I am grumpy and a bit annoyed and sad. I was not even close to achieve pushing through the whole work out. A lot of times I just marched in place barely being able to breathe but I still did not stop in the middle of the work out although my fingers got close to the remote… šŸ˜›

Now I am a bit better though – feeling satisfied with having had the will to do it. I guess I am about to go to the fridge and see what is for dinner. šŸ™‚ Salad sounds awesome. šŸ˜€

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

