Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 12

Yesterday was day 11 in the work out and I took the day off. I could not have worked out anyway because I ate something in the morning that made me feel really sick. So the break day did not even need a weak excuse (because the day off is not mandatory…) because I simply could not work out due to sickness. šŸ˜›

In general I am currently feeling very weak. That is why today’s work out results surprised me even more. I had more stamina than the other days and that even though I felt really tired. It was almost possible to keep up with all of the exercises, less breaks were necessary and more repetitions were possible. Maybe I need some more protein. That might be the reason why I am so tired.

For lunch I had crab rangoon and shrimp. For dinner I will have some self made garlic bread (yeah – the wrong food for dinner – but what can beat a warm selfmade bread right out of the oven with some garlic and butter????). It won’t be after 7 PM either :P.

The diet plan tomorrow will probably have eggs for breakfast, steak for lunch and salad for dinner (or vice versa). Lots of protein and healthy food. šŸ™‚

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

