Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 17

I am unhappy. Knowing that I would not be able to work out on Wednesday was ok for me but yesterday I could neither. I had a really bad nervous breakdown which made me so tired that I actually went to be at 8:30 pm – falling asleep already at 8 pm. Today I thought that I would not be able to work out either but I did. I cheated a little bit because I left out the arms section of the work out but that is ok. The reason is that the part between my shoulder blades is so tense that tensing them up even more in a muscular work out would make the problem worse rather then better. Hopefully it is better tomorrow. Some Icy-Hot should do the trick. 

Other than that I can say that the work out went really well and especially the butt work out went awesome. I felt a lot stronger and could go with it all the way through. And that even though all day through I felt really weak and tired.

I measured as promised and I did not loose anymore inches anywhere but the thighs. There I lost 2 more centimeters / 0.8 inches.

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

