Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 20

I am not too happy about my current “look and feel” of myself. Not sure why. I worked out today and I kept yawning. The whole thing seems quite ambivalent to me right now because on one side I am tired as hell but on the other I am doing really well throughout the work out. Maybe I will add some supplements to my diet to ensure I get all the nutrients that I need.

Tonight there is noodlesoup for dinner and it was salad and sausage for lunch. For breakfast I had a peanut butter sandwich.

If anyone of you has an idea on what to use or take (no drugs of course!), then I am happy to have a look at the suggestions and try what seems healthy and safe to me.

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 20

  1. mythineats says:

    I don’t know of any supplements that you could take. But what I would like to advise you is to keep your chin up, I would also suggest you to try to cut out any fatty meats a.k.a Sausage and try to substitute with either grilled chicken or fish, meat is hard to break down and could be the cause of your tiredness, also up your cooked vegetables intake, spinach, broccoli, cauliflower, green beans, okra, etc… are all great things to eat at dinner as they’ll help fuel your body. I have quite a few ideas and recipes on my blog that might interest you as far as ideas and vegetables goes. Take one day at a time and I know you will reach your goal and be happy. Best of luck

Leave a Reply

