Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 21

Today while working from home I suddenly realized that it was already 4:45 pm and I had not worked out yet. I immediately logged out and jumped up. Getting ready for the work out took me less than 5 minutes :).  My reaction showed me how important it is to exercise. I was suddenly all pumped up and looking forward to the work out. Today was the last day for the “Ramp It Up” series and tomorrow it will be the “Burn It Up”. Honestly – I am a little scared because I know I will be struggling again but that is on the other hand a real kick to get better and stronger again and master the last series of the Slim in 6 Challenge.

Measuring is up as well tomorrow so I will post that update then.

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

