Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Measuring 2

Hi @ all,

Here are the last measurements vs. what I measured today:

Measuring     week 1       week 2      week 3 (today)           
Chest:             96 cm   >   94 cm   >   94 cm
Waist:             81 cm   >   80 cm   >   78 cm
Hips:            109 cm   >   108 cm  >  108 cm
Thighs:           66 cm  >   63 cm   >   60 cm

That means I lost overall since the start:

Chest: 2 cm / 0.8 inches
Waist: 3 cm / 1.2 inches
Hips: 1 cm / 0.4 inches
Thighs: 6 cm / 2.4 inches
OVERALL: 12 cm / 4.8 inches

I am looking at the arms separately because there is nothing to loose and I only add there due to the muscle increase.  There I gained 0.5 cm / 0.2 inches.

It would be great if the waist section would shrink faster but I know that that is the last area where you usually loose inches. I think the 1.2 inches that I lost so far is a good deal.

Excited what next week’s measuring will bring since the next step to the Burn It Up section of the work out starts today!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

