Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 25

You are probably wondering – Hey – where the heck is Day 24?! – well, that day went down the drain. 😀

I was hurting so much yesterday and I had no energy to do ANYTHING. It was a sloppy day… I looked like a slob, ate like a slob and behaved like a slob… I had so much candy – simply unbelievable! BUT – I have to say to my own defense – I was really hurting bad and I could not have done the work out at all. So I decided to take a break after 7 days of straight working out in a row. And let me tell you – THAT was the best decision EVER!

Today I clicked on the “Play” button again. I worked out amazingly well – I would say I was able to follow 96,5 % (lol) of the whole work out. Barely had to take breaks, had a lot of energy and strength and could go lower in the squats etc. It was great!

For breakfast I had two medium boiled eggs, a large glass of juice and coffee (without sugar ;)). For lunch I had a huge piece of salmon with vegetables on the side. For dinner now I will have a large salad with all kinds of ingredients and I am so looking forward to it! I feel healthy and strong and I hope that this will finally last. We will see :P.

My overall feeling is really well and I am starting to actually see and feel the results. I am really looking forward to the after pictures!!!

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

