Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 28

Have you ever felt that inner swine rebel inside of you? I mean – honestly – have you EVER REALLY felt it?! Well – I did today. I felt beat and still a bit sore from the last two work outs and I was not sure if I could make it. Wondering if I should only do the Slim&Limber and the Slimin6Pack rather than doing to whole work out (or nothing at all), I ended up pushing play on the whole program, telling myself that I can still stop if it gets too intense on my legs and just go back to the two mentioned before. Well – I took it a bit slower today and did not go all the way down in the squats etc. but I still finished the complete exercise and did well; I would say :P. I might take some extra magnesium to give the muscles some food and make them less sore…

Now I am really tired.

But still – I will go into my kitchen, start up the pans and have some salmon for dinner. I still have a big chunk of it in the fridge and it screams at me every day ;). Gotta make sure it does not go bad :P.

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

