Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 29

I did not do the belly work out due to an upset stomach I had today. The salmon I had last night did not do good to me :(. It was a huge piece and it was already very heavy in my tummy then. I did the rest of the work out sequences though and I did them quite well.

Feeling somewhat bad about not completing the whole work out is a result of this but I know it was better not to do it all. Tomorrow is a new day and I am looking forward to it too. The feeling of looking forward to exercising is coming  more often and more intense. I guess it is the fact that I do better each day.

For dinner was a nice steak and some salad which was really good. Additionally I took some supplements to replenish the level of electrolytes. I am sweating a lot throughout the work out and I thought it might help to refill the battery (I remembered from a sickness that I once had that a lot of sweating or a general loss of fluids may disturb the level of electrolytes… – tell me if I am wrong ;). ) It makes me feel better so I will keep doing that :).

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

