Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 31

Yesterday I took a break – working out so many days in a row I figured the break was well deserved :). The body needs a recovery period as well. It paid off today when I did the exercises. I could do them all and just a minor issues with the hamstring work out portion.

What I noticed the last couple of days, is, that I keep eating and eating and eating. I am really eating a lot more than usual and it seems I am always hungry. It is hard to not just munch on “something” and instead grab something healthy – easy food has a really loud voice 😛 and calls out almost all the time…

Even though I eat more, my body feeling is a lot better – standing in front of the mirror and looking at my belly sideways it looks smaller but I did not loose anymore inches (That is why there is no measuring for this week) which surprises me. I can FEEL my muscles underneath the “fat” which results in me feeling thinner that I really am. That is good though because it is the feeling that counts and not the looks. If you feel pretty, you appear more attractive to other people even though you might not have the perfect measurements. It is the way you carry yourself. 🙂

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

