Fight of Klitschko vs. Chisora

Do you like Boxing? I do not. But somehow these Klitschko-Brothers really start interesting me. All opponents in the last couple of times I have heard of upcoming fights simply fell. Chisora right now is trying to buy time and does not want to come out of his preparation room … what is that?! Is it tactics? Not sure which …

Additionally I was really upset when I heard that Chisora gave Vitali a slap in the face during the last meeting… What was that good for? I assume it was meant to show Klitschko that even he can touch him and that he can surprise him. For me it looks like he proved that he might not fight fair. I would not be surprised if there will be incorrect behavior in this fight.

I am looking forward to the fight right now.

TTUL

NoName

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

