Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 47

I did it!!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D

Now I am happy again even though the work out was not as good as it could have been.. or was it? *thinking* Astoundingly the exercises were not too hard – just the arms have lost some strength – but I almost felt like I was in a trance during the work out because I “watched” myself doing the moves but it seemed like I was standing next to me. Weird. They came to me easy but still I got exhausted. I could lift my legs higher, I could do the back lunges with the knee-lift and I did everything through (besides the arms where I had to take more breaks).

Very well – I just hope this will not influence my well-being again because I really can not afford staying sick any longer. For work sake and for my own. I really want to get in that bikini-shape :D.

I feel tired but amazing right now and I am happy that after the fifth Oreo I got my butt up and simply started doing it. I figured if I got too tired and would have to stop then I would have done at least something! 😀

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

