Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 – Day 49

Wow – it was so hard for me today to start working out and push all the way through. I am not sure what happened but I had the continuous feeling that I want to stop. I did not though. I pushed through.

What is it with this  inner pig that I have to fight all the time? I am happy though that I did not stop – my conscience was fighting hard and luckily it won. 🙂

Healthy eating is an issue at the moment – I am developing some unhealthy habits which I really need to stop with. I assume it started because of the schedule changes that kept going on due to my Mom being hurt? No idea and this sounds like a lame excuse :P/

I am happy though that I did not take a break and stop. The work out was hard and I was sweating really a lot :). Thursday I have to go back to my Mother’s house to help her again but I will take the DVD with me and do at least the Slim&Limber and the Slim&SixPack. That is at least something that I will do and it does not make too much noise. The Burn It Up is simply too loud for the neighbors downstairs.

See you guys tomorrow – Thanks for your support!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Slim in 6 Challenge 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

