Yeah…. that did not work out

For some reason I was not able to maintain the work out schedule as I planned which mostly was due to the fact that we were moving and I had to decide whether to ship the DVDs or keep them as additional luggage which we had a lot of remaining already.

So once we got where we needed to be I restarted the challenge. I am now in my 6th week of Turbo Fire and I am loving it!

I am unfortunately not shedding pounds so far but I am gaining strength and endurance during the workouts and I jump higher, box harder and kick faster than ever before.

Tomorrow I will actually take some time to write down some experiences during the workouts in the last 6 weeks and give you a bit more detail on what Turbo Fire is all about.

Thanks for  reading and see you tomorrow!

Take care

NoName

This entry was posted in Turbo Fire Challenge 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

